H.RES.1228 Recognizing National Native American Heritage Month and celebrating the cultures and contributions of Native Americans to the United States.

Sponsored by Tom Cole (R).  Introduced on 2020-11-19 in the House Oversight and Reform Committee.  The last major action was Referred to the House Committee on Oversight and Reform which took place on 2020-11-19.

The full legislation document not yet available.


This legislation was co-sponsored by Debra Haaland (D), Markwayne Mullin (R), Sharice Davids (D), Betty McCollum (D), Ruben Gallego (D), Raúl M. Grijalva (D), Peter A. DeFazio (D), Donald Beyer (D), Dave Joyce (R), Frank Pallone (D), Ted Lieu (D), Kendra Horn (D), Derek Kilmer (D), Kurt Schrader (D), Ron Kind (D), Gwen Moore (D), Suzan K. DelBene (D), Tom O'Halleran (D), Dan Kildee (D), Ben Ray Luján (D), and Karen Bass (D).


11/19/2020 - Referred to the House Committee on Oversight and Reform.